January 7th, 2007

"new" old doll photographs

In planning a website overhaul, I realized that somehow I still haven't uploaded all 17 of the original 'doll' series, "Ars Automata". While I could make excuses for this (considering I finished these well over two years ago) I figured that instead I'd just upload a few of the missing photographs and act like it was a big deal.

So here they are:

  • Current Music
    Monarch - Speak of the Devil, Speak of the Sea